GERMAN COMIC CON TICKETS

ATTENTION: The Covid-19 situation presents us all with new challenges. Due to the ban on holding major events in Germany, this year’s German Comic Con Dortmund will not take place on December 5-6, 2020.

All tickets that are currently valid for the December 2020 event will continue to be valid and will be pushed to German Comic Con Dortmund December 3-5, 2021. This applies to both the tickets postponed from April / May / August to December and the current December tickets and applies to both tickets bought via TicketPay and tickets bought via Eventbrite.

All previously confirmed star guests of the German Comic Con Dortmund 2020 will take part in the December 2021 event according to the current status 1:1.

The areas BLOOD DIARY, POP’S and ROSEWOOD REUNION are also postponed 1:1.

And another great news: Due to the high number of star guests, we will extend the event to THREE DAYS again next year, i.e. we will celebrate the start of the German Comic Con Dortmund 2021 on Friday, December 3rd, 2021 together with you!

Regardless of this, as a precautionary measure, we have also stopped the pre sales for the German Comic Con Dortmund Spring Edition on April 24-25, 2021 and will wait with the further ticket sales until a clear ray of light appears without worrying about that too this event has to be postponed again. This means that the April date will remain, but we will not be selling any more tickets at the moment.

Of course, the TOGETHER WE ARE STRONG vouchers will continue and the validity will be extended by one year. This means you can easily redeem the vouchers at our events next year as well as the year after that!

GCC Spring Edition

Dortmund SPRING

Apri 24 – 25, 2021

BUY TICKETS
GCC München

Munich

July 03 – 04, 2021

BUY TICKETS
GCC Berlin

Berlin

Back 2022

BUY TICKETS
GCC Dortmund

Dortmund

Dec 3 – 5, 2021

BUY TICKETS

It is so easy: Select the number of your desired entry tickets (day, weekend, early entry tickets), VIP tickets, photo shoot tickets or autograph tickets and on to the check out. The tickets will be sent to you automatically via email after purchase.

You can find the most important questions & answers about buying tickets at the bottom of this page. Further information can be found in our FAQs.

Important: If you have a promo code from a promotion, enter it before paying for your order at WERBECODE EINGEBEN.

Terms & Conditions
Privacy: Data Protection
FAQ

Quick & Dirty: the most frequently asked questions at a glance

What are the opening hours?

Visitors in possession of an Early Entry or VIP ticket will gain entrance to the event at 9 a.m.

All other visitors with normal admission passes will be able to enter at 10 a.m.

Standard day- and weekendtickets: Saturday, 10:00 am – 6:00 pm and Sunday, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

VIP-Tickets, Early Entry Tickets: Saturday, 9:00 am – 6:00 pm and Sunday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm


What does Early Entry Ticket mean?

An early entry entrance ticket allows you to enter the event one hour before general public entrance. So at 9 am instead of 10 am. There are Early Entry tickets for day passes and weekend passes.


I can’t finde the email with my ticket. What can I do?

If you are unsure that your order got through, you can’t find the email with your tickets, you eventually deleted that email or you misspelled your email address, please use the contact form to reach the Eventbrite customer support over this site.
=> klicke auf Teilnehmer (click on Attenting the event) => Bestellverwaltung (Managing your order) => Ändern von Ticket-/Bestellungsdaten (changing ticket/ order information) => Ich brauche weitere Hilfestellung (I still need help) => Hier dann die entsprechenden Felder inkl. Nachricht ausfüllen. (fill out all the fields and write a message)


Do I get a wristband at the entrance?

VIP ticket holders will get a wristband at the entrance, weekend ticket holders won’t get a wristband.
Weekend ticket holder will need to scan their ticket on Saturday and on Sunday.


Can I bring my child with me?

Yes, children can be brought along. There is no age limit to attend the event.

Children between the ages of 0 and 5 years have free admission. A normal entrance ticket is required for children aged 6 and over.

There are no separate entry / VIP and / or early entry tickets for children.

The child does not have access to photo shoots, meet and greets or the platinum VIP area on the stage without a separate ticket. A separate ticket is required for this. The legal guardian must ensure that the child is supervised accordingly during the photo shoots or meet and greets.

A visitor must be at least 16 years old to attend the event without an adult accompanying person. The ID must always be carried and must be shown if necessary.


Are refunds possible?

Purchased tickets are non-refundable. This applies to all entrance, VIP, photo shoot, autograph and other extra tickets. In the case of a guest cancellation there will be no claim for refund for entrance and VIP tickets. Purchased photo shoot / autograph / meet & greet / diamond pass tickets for the corresponding guest will of course be refunded automatically to the account they were bought with.


Do I have to print the ticket?

Yes, please print your tickets and bring them with you as it will be scanned at the entrance to the show. Attention: the QR code can only be scanned once. The ticket will be devalued after scanning.


Is it a problem, if the name on the ticket does not match my own?

It’s fine. The tickets are not personalized and the name on the ticket does not have to match your own. Should there be tickets where it matters, like Meet & Greet tickets, we will inform you beforehand.


Are there different entrances for Daily, Weekend and VIP admission tickets?

Yes, we’ll install different entrances for the different categories. You can find the positions for them in advance online or on signage on site.


Where can I get my VIP bag as a VIP ticket holder and how can I redeem my VIP vouchers?

If you’re a VIP ticket holder, you will receive your VIP bag with all items when you enter the venue at the entrance. You will find your vouchers in your bag.
All VIP ticket holders receive an autograph and/or photo shoot voucher according to their ticket category. You can redeem it for your favorite star guest on Saturday or Sunday. Please note the fixed photo shoot slots for every star guest.
There will be special labelling if there are any exemptions of star guests from this ticket category. No cash payment of the vouchers possible.


I have a certificate of disability with the endorsement B – what about my carer?

Visitors with a certificate of disability with the endorsement B need a normal admissions ticket for the event, the carer receives free admission. The certificate must be presented at the entrance and needs to include the B. The carer may however not accompany the disabled person into the photo shoot area, to Meet & Greets or use the VIP seats at the panel. They need a ticket of their own to use these services.


When are the photo shoots and autograph times?

Every star who offers official photo shoots has at least one fixed photo session per day. The relevant dates can be viewed online and on site in advance. Selected stars can also have several appointments at different times (slots), which must be selected when purchasing the ticket. Changes to these schedules are always reserved; due to delays time differences are possible. There is no entitlement to a photo shoot at a certain time, even if the dates were published in advance. All photo shoots take place during opening hours.

The times of the respective photo shoots will be communicated on our website and social media shortly before the event. The times specified in the standard tickets are only a placeholder.

The autograph tickets can be redeemed at the tables of the stars during the day. There are usually no fixed autograph times. If there are stars with fixed autograph sessions, this will be communicated in advance and on site. Subject to changes.
Only cash or a ticket to be scanned is accepted at the tables.

Find more information in our FAQs.

More info in our FAQs.

Changes reserved.

GERMAN COMIC CON TICKETS

ACHTUNG: Die Covid-19 Situation stellt uns alle vor neue Herausforderungen. Aufgrund des Verbots bezüglich der Durchführung von Großveranstaltungen in Deutschland, wird die diesjährige German Comic Con Dortmund am 5-6 Dezember 2020 nicht stattfinden.

Alle Tickets, die aktuell für das Dezember-2020-Event gültig sind, behalten weiterhin ihre Gültigkeit und werden auf die German Comic Con Dortmund 3-5 Dezember 2021 geschoben. Dies gilt sowohl für die von April / Mai / August auf Dezember geschobenen Tickets, als auch die aktuellen Dezember Tickets und betrifft sowohl die über TicketPay gekauften Tickets, als auch die über Eventbrite gekauften Tickets.

Alle bislang bestätigten Stargäste der German Comic Con Dortmund 2020 werden nach aktuellem Stand 1:1 an dem Dezember 2021 Event teilnehmen.

Auch die Areas BLOOD DIARY, POP’S und ROSEWOOD REUNION werden 1:1 geschoben.

Und noch ein Vorteil: Wir werden aufgrund der hohen Stargastanzahl das Event nächstes Jahr wieder auf DREI TAGE ausdehnen, d.h. wir werden den Auftakt der German Comic Con Dortmund 2021 bereits am Freitag den 3.12.2021 gemeinsam mit euch feiern!

Unabhängig davon haben wir aktuell vorsorglich auch den Vorverkauf für die German Comic Con Dortmund Spring Edition am 24-25 April 2021 gestoppt und werden mit dem weiteren Ticketverkauf zunächst abwarten, bis sich ein eindeutiger Lichtblick am Himmel zeigt, ohne Sorge davor zu haben, dass auch dieses Event wieder verschoben werden muss. Das heißt, dass der April-Termin zwar weiterhin bestehen bleibt, wir aber aktuell keine weiteren Tickets mehr verkaufen werden.

Selbstverständlich bleiben die TOGETHER WE ARE STRONG Voucher weiterhin bestehen und die Gültigkeit wird um ein Jahr verlängert. Somit könnt ihr die Voucher sowohl nächstes, als auch übernächstes Jahr noch problemlos auf unseren Events einlösen!

GCC Spring Edition

Dortmund SPRING

24. – 25. April 2021

TICKETS KAUFEN
GCC München

München

03. – 04. Juli 2021

TICKETS KAUFEN
GCC Berlin

Berlin

Back 2022

TICKETS KAUFEN
GCC Dortmund

Dortmund

3. – 5. Dez. 2021

TICKETS KAUFEN

So einfach kann es sein: Wähle die Anzahl deiner gewünschten Eintrittstickets (Tages-, Wochenende-, Early Entry Tickets), VIP Tickets, Photo Shoot Tickets oder Autogrammtickets aus und ab zur Kasse. Die Tickets gehen dir im Anschluss automatisch per Email zu.

Die wichtigsten Fragen & Antworten zum Ticketkauf findest du unten auf dieser Seite. Weitere Infos findest du in unseren FAQ.

Wichtig: Solltest du einen Promotioncode aus einer Aktion vorliegen haben, gib diesen vor Abschluss deiner Bestellung unter WERBECODE EINGEBEN ein.

AGB
Datenschutz
FAQ

Quick & Dirty: Die meistgestellten Fragen auf einen Blick

Wie sind die Öffnungszeiten?

Besitzer von VIP-Tickets und Early Entry Tickets haben bereits ab 9 Uhr Zutritt.

Alle Besucher mit einer normalen Tageskarte oder einem Wochenendticket haben ab 10 Uhr Zutritt.

Standard Tages- und Wochenendtickets: Samstag, 10:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr und Sonntag, 10:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

VIP-Tickets, Early Entry Tickets: Samstag, 9:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr und Sonntag, 9:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr


Was bedeutet „Early Entry Ticket“?

Mit einem Early Entry Ticket erhältst du gemeinsam mit den VIP Ticket Inhabern bereits eine Stunde vor allen anderen Einlass zum Event. D.h. ab 9 Uhr statt 10 Uhr. Es gibt sowohl Early Entry Tickets für Tagesbesucher, als auch Wochenendbesucher.


Ich kann die Email mit meinem Ticket nicht finden. Was kann ich tun?

Falls du dir nicht sicher bist, ob deine Bestellung durchgegangen ist, du die Email mit deinen Tickets nicht mehr findest, diese eventuell ganz gelöscht hast oder die Email Adresse falsch geschrieben hast, wende dich bitte über das Kontaktformular an den Evenbrite Kundenservice über diese Seite.
=> klicke auf Teilnehmer => Bestellverwaltung => Ändern von Ticket-/Bestellungsdaten => Ich brauche weitere Hilfestellung => Hier dann die entsprechenden Felder inkl. Nachricht ausfüllen.


Bekomme ich am Einlass ein Bändchen?

VIP Ticket Inhaber bekommen am Einlass ein Bändchen, Wochenendticketinhaber nicht.
Inhaber eines Wochenendtickets müssen ihr Ticket sowohl am Samstag, als auch am Sonntag scannen lassen.


Kann ich mein Kind mit zum Event bringen?

Ja, Kinder können mitgebracht werden. Es gibt keine Altersbeschränkung, um das Event zu besuchen.

Kinder im Alter von 0 bis einschließlich 5 Jahren haben freien Eintritt. Für Kinder ab 6 Jahren wird ein normales Eintrittsticket benötigt.

Es gibt keine gesonderten Eintritts- / VIP und/oder Early Entry Tickets für Kinder.

Das Kind erhält ohne gesondertes Ticket keinen Zugang zu Photo Shoots, Meet and Greets oder dem Platin VIP-Bereich an der Bühne. Hierfür wird ein eigenes Ticket benötigt. Der Erziehungsberechtigte hat dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass das Kind während der Wahrnehmung von Photo Shoots oder Meet and Greets entsprechend beaufsichtigt wird.

Ein Besucher muss mindestens 16 Jahre alt sein, um das Event ohne eine erwachsene Begleitperson besuchen zu können. Der Ausweis ist stets mitzuführen und muss bei Bedarf vorgezeigt werden.


Sind Rückerstattungen möglich?

Gekaufte Tickets sind von der Rückgabe und Stornierung generell augeschlossen. Dies gilt grundsätzlich für alle Eintritts-, VIP-, Photo Shoot-, Autogramm-, Diamond Pass-, Meet & Greet Tickets. Sollte ein Gast absagen und nicht zur Veranstaltung erscheinen, besteht kein Anspruch auf die Erstattung der Eintritts- und VIP Tickets. Gekaufte Photo Shoot / Autogramm / Meet & Greet / Diamond Pass Tickets für den entsprechenden Gast werden in einem Gast-Absage-Fall automatisch auf das Konto erstattet, mit dem sie bezahlt wurden.


Muss ich das ausgedruckte Ticket mitbringen?

Ja, die Tickets sind in ausgedruckter Form mitzubringen.
Das Ticket muss zum Einlass vorliegen und in einem scannbaren Zustand sein.
Achtung: Der QR Code ist nur einmal scanbar. Nach dem Scannen ist das Ticket entwertet.


Ist es ein Problem, wenn der Name auf dem Ticket nicht mit dem Namen des Teilnehmers übereinstimmt?

Das ist kein Problem. Die Tickets sind nicht personalisiert. Der Name auf dem Ticket muss nicht zwangsläufig mit dem Namen des Teilnehmers übereinstimmen.


Gibt es unterschiedliche Eingänge für Tages-, Wochenend- und VIP-Ticketbesitzer?

Ja, es gibt unterschiedliche Eingänge / Schlangen für die unterschiedlichen Ticketkategorien. Diese werden vorab online und vor Ort in Form von Beschilderungen gekennzeichnet.


Wo kann ich als VIP-TICKET Inhaber meine VIP-Bag abholen, wie erhalte ich meine VIP-Gutscheine und wie kann ich sie einlösen?

Die VIP-Bag bekommt jeder VIP-Ticket Besitzer direkt beim Einlass ausgehändigt. Die VIP-Gutscheine für Autogramme und Fotos (je nach Ticketkategorie) befinden sich direkt in deiner VIP-Tasche. Alle VIP-Ticket Inhaber erhalten in ihrer VIP-Bag die generischen Autogramm- und/oder Photo Shoot Gutscheine (je nach Ticketkategorie). Diese kannst du vor Ort bei deinem Lieblingsstar entweder am Samstag oder Sonntag nach Wahl einlösen. Ein ausreichendes Kontingent ist selbstverständlich reserviert. D.h. auch wenn die Autogramme oder Fotos eines Gasts ausverkauft sein sollten, kannst du deine Gutscheine dort einlösen. Beachte bitte die vorab festgelegten Photo Shoot Zeiten der einzelnen Gäste. Sollten einzelne Stargäste von den VIP-Gutscheinen ausgeschlossen sein (Special Guests), wird dies im Vorfeld und vor Ort entsprechend gekennzeichnet. Keine Barauszahlung der Gutscheine.


Benötigen Schwerbehinderte und deren Begleitperson ein Eintrittsticket?

Besucher mit einem Schwerbehindertenausweis mit Merkzeichen B (das B muss im Ausweis vorhanden sein) benötigen ein normales Eintrittsticket (Tages-, WE-, Early Bird-, VIP-Ticket) für das Event. Die Begleitperson erhält freien Eintritt, so eine Hilfsperson für den Schwerbehinderten vor Ort erforderlich ist, egal welche Ticketkategorie der Besucher mit Schwerbehindertenausweis mit Merkzeichen B hat. Dazu muss beim Einlass der Ausweis zwingend mit Merkzeichen B vorliegen. Dies gilt nur für den Einlass. Die Begleitung erhält ohne gesondertes Ticket keinen Zugang zu Photo Shoots, Meet and Greets oder dem Platin VIP-Bereich an der Bühne. Hierfür wird ein eigenes Ticket benötigt.


Wann sind die Photo Shoots & Autogrammzeiten?

Jeder Star, der offizielle Photo Shoots anbietet, hat pro Tag mindestens einen festen Fototermin. Die entsprechenden Termine sind vorab online und vor Ort einsehbar. Ausgewählte Stars können auch mehrere Termine zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten (Slots) haben, die bereits beim Ticketkauf ausgewählt werden müssen. Änderungen dieser Zeitpläne sind stets vorbehalten, es kann durch Verzögerungen o.ä. immer zu Zeitverschiebungen kommen. Es gibt keinen Anspruch auf ein Foto zu einer bestimmten Uhrzeit, auch wenn die Termine vorab veröffentlicht wurden. Alle Photo Shoots finden während der Öffnungszeiten statt.

Die Zeiten der jeweiligen Photo Shoots werden kurz vor dem Event auf unserer Website und Social Media kommuniziert. Die angegebene Uhrzeit in den Standardstickets sind nur ein Platzhalter.

Die Autogrammtickets können tagsüber an den Tischen der Stars eingelöst werden. Es gibt idR keine festen Autogrammzeiten. Sollte es Stars mit festen Autogrammstunden geben, wird dies entsprechend vorab und vor Ort kommuniziert. Änderungen vorbehalten.
An den Tischen wird nur Bargeld oder das Ticket zum scannen akzeptiert.

Mehr Infos in den FAQ.

Änderungen vorbehalten