Program2019-04-25T11:23:23+00:00

PROGRAM

You want to know what awaits you at our events? This page will give you a good overview. Look forward to lots of stars, comics, artists, draftsmen, cosplayers, voice actors, props, fan groups and much more!

PHOTO SHOOTS

You have the opportunity to pose for a photo during the official photo shoots together with the star guests (subject to a charge) on all event days! The joint photo with your star will be printed on high-quality photo paper and can be taken home just seconds afterwards and, if you wish, even be complimented with your star’s signature (an extra ticket is required for the autograph). More information in our FAQs.

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

You would like to have a DIGITAL COPY of your photo shoot photos with your favorite stars at our events? No problem. Order your pictures for 5 Euro per motif. Simply send us the number on your picture (see the right corner on your photo) with the Information which event and day you attended and what guest you took your photo with to photo@coolconventions.de.  Afterwards we will send you all details for payment and for the receipt of the photos! 

DIGITAL PHOTOS

DIGITAL PHOTOS

You would like to have a DIGITAL COPY of your photo shoot photos with your favorite stars at our events? No problem. Order your pictures for 5 Euro per motif. Simply send us the number on your picture (see the right corner on your photo) with the Information which event and day you attended and what guest you took your photo with to photo@coolconventions.de.  Afterwards we will send you all details for payment and for the receipt of the photos! 

Digital Photos
Digital Photos
Digital Photos
Digital Photos

AUTOGRAPHS

Unless otherwise announced, all star guests will be available at their table on all event days where they sign autographs for the fans (subject to a charge). The autograph tickets can be bought on site at the stars’ table or online in advance in our shop.
All guests have a reasonable selection of photo motifs to sign, but of course you can also have them sign any items you have brought with you. More information in our FAQs.

Autogramme
Autogramme
Autogramme
Autogramme

In various panels and Q&As, the star guests will come to the big stage on the days of the event and answer questions: they will talk about current projects and fans will have the opportunity to ask their own personal questions.

 

Q&A PANELS on stage

Q&A PANELS on stage

In various panels and Q&As, the star guests will come to the big stage on the days of the event and answer questions: they will talk about current projects and fans will have the opportunity to ask their own personal questions.

 

Panels
Panels
Panels
Panels

ARTISTS & COMICS

Look forward to great artists, draftsmen and cartoonists. In our Artist Alley you will meet and see little and big heroes, their weapons of choice aka pen and paper, and look over their shoulder. Collectors can also find something at the dealer stands.

Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics

Have you ever wondered which face really belongs to the German voices of Sheldon Cooper or Daryl Dixon? At our Events you have the chance to meet great voice actors in person and even let you record a voice message for your mailbox.

VOICE ACTOR AREA

VOICE ACTOR AREA

Have you ever wondered which face really belongs to the German voices of Sheldon Cooper or Daryl Dixon? At our Events you have the chance to meet great voice actors in person and even let you record a voice message for your mailbox.

Synchro-Area
Synchro-Area
Synchro-Area
Synchro-Area

COSPLAY UNIVERSE

What would a convention be without cosplay? Look forward to our cosplay area with professional
cosplayers and of course an epic cosplay contest!

COSPLAY CONTEST

The cosplay for German Comic Con Dortmund Spring Edition will take place on Saturday at 2:55 pm.
You would like to be there and participate in the contest?
Then sign up NOW. It’s now possible for all 2019 events.
Just write an e-mail with all the necessary requirements and information to
cosplay@germancomiccon.com. Do not forget to write at which event you would like to participate
in the contest.

Learn more HERE.

COSPLAY changing rooms

You are a cosplayer and want to change or freshen up in the hall first? No problem. At our events, there is usually always a cosplay dressroom that you can use accordingly. Where the room will be exactly, you will find out on the floor plan, which will be published shortly before each event.

WEAPON RULES

All weapon imitations are subject to a weapons check before entering the exhibition grounds. In order for the visit to the fair to be an unforgettable experience, some instructions for wearing weapon imitations at the convention must be heeded. If weapons fail the weapons check, they will be kept safe for you at the entrance and returned when you leave the convention.
Learn more HERE.

Cosplay
Cosplay
Cosplay
Cosplay

Get ready for cool props & stage replicas, movie cars and fan groups presenting special attractions at their booths. Of course, you can also take lots of pictures and ask all your questions.

ENTERTAINMENT

ENTERTAINMENT

Get ready for cool props & stage replicas, movie cars and fan groups presenting special attractions at their booths. Of course, you can also take lots of pictures and ask all your questions.

Prop Shoots: You in your favourite scenery

Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment

Attractions & Action

Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment

Fan groups & more

Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment

SHOPPING

Looking for something exclusive for yourself or for an unusual gift? In the dealer halls you will find a lot of diversified items: merchandise, figurines, funko pops, toys, posters, films, books, comics, collectibles and much more.

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping

 

Here you go with a first German Comic Con Munich 2019 overview.

A floor plan update as well as the floor plan for the other events follows shortly before the respective event.

FLOOR PLAN

FLOOR PLAN

 

Here you go with a first German Comic Con Munich 2019 overview.

A floor plan update as well as the floor plan for the other events follows shortly before the respective event.

Hallenplan
Hallenplan
Hallenplan
Hallenplan

PHOTO SHOOT SCHEDULE

You are looking for a professional photo op together with your favorite Star? No problem at all!

The photo shoot schedule for all other events (Munich, Berlin, Dortmund December) follows shortly prior to the respective event.

Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Photo Plan

The stage schedule follows shortly prior to the respective event

STAGE SCHEDULE

STAGE SCHEDULE

The stage schedule follows shortly prior to the respective event

Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Bühnenplan
Bühnenplan
Bühnenplan
Bühnenplan

Changes reserved.

Programm2019-06-14T11:11:56+02:00

PROGRAMM

Du möchtest wissen, was dich auf unseren Events erwartet? Auf dieser Seite kannst du dir einen guten Überblick verschaffen. Freu dich auf jede Menge Stars, Comics, Zeichner, Cosplay, Synchronsprecher, Kulissen, Props, Fan-Gruppen und vieles mehr!

PHOTO SHOOTS

Es gibt an allen Veranstaltungstagen die Möglichkeit während der offiziellen Photo Shoots gemeinsam mit den Stargästen für ein Foto zu posieren (kostenpflichtig)! Das gemeinsame Foto mit deinem Star wird auf hochqualitativem Fotopapier gedruckt und kann am selben Tag mit nach Hause genommen und auf Wunsch sogar vor Ort mit dem Autogramm deines Stars gekrönt werden (für das Autogramm wird ein extra Ticket benötigt)! Mehr Infos in unseren FAQ.

Den Plan für MÜNCHEN GIBT ES HIER.

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

Du hättest gerne eine DIGITALE KOPIE deiner Photo Shoot Fotos mit deinen Lieblingsstars auf unseren Events? Kein Problem. Bestell deine Bilder für 5 Euro pro Motiv. Schick uns dazu die Bild-Nummern deiner Fotos (siehe unten rechts auf deinem Foto-Print) mit der Info, an welchem Datum du bei welchem Event bei welchem Gast warst an photo@coolconventions.deAnschließend senden wir dir alle Details zur Bezahlung und zum Erhalt der Fotos zu!

DIGITAL PHOTOS

DIGITAL PHOTOS

Du hättest gerne eine DIGITALE KOPIE deiner Photo Shoot Fotos mit deinen Lieblingsstars auf unseren Events? Kein Problem. Bestell deine Bilder für 5 Euro pro Motiv. Schick uns dazu die Bild-Nummern deiner Fotos (siehe unten rechts auf deinem Foto-Print) mit der Info, an welchem Datum du bei welchem Event bei welchem Gast warst an photo@coolconventions.deAnschließend senden wir dir alle Details zur Bezahlung und zum Erhalt der Fotos zu!

Digital Photos
Digital Photos
Digital Photos
Digital Photos

AUTOGRAMME

Alle Star-Gäste sitzen, soweit nicht anders angekündigt, an allen Veranstaltungstagen an ihrem Tisch, wo sie Autogramme für die Fans schreiben (kostenpflichtig). Die Autogrammtickets können vor Ort bei den Stars am Tisch oder vorab online in unserem Shop gekauft werden.
Alle Gäste haben eine große Auswahl an Fotomotiven zum signieren dabei, es können aber natürlich auch mitgebrachte Artikel unterschrieben werden. Mehr Infos in unseren FAQ.

Autogramme
Autogramme
Autogramme
Autogramme

In diversen Panels und Q&As kommen die Stargäste an den Veranstaltungstagen auf die große Bühne und stehen Rede und Antwort: Sie erzählen von aktuellen Projekten und Fans haben die Chance, ihre ganz persönlichen Fragen zu stellen.

Den Plan für MÜNCHEN GIBT ES HIER.

FRAGE & ANTWORT PANELS AUF DER BÜHNE

FRAGE & ANTWORT PANELS AUF DER BÜHNE

In diversen Panels und Q&As kommen die Stargäste an den Veranstaltungstagen auf die große Bühne und stehen Rede und Antwort: Sie erzählen von aktuellen Projekten und Fans haben die Chance, ihre ganz persönlichen Fragen zu stellen.
Hier findet ihr den aktuellen Bühnenplan für die German Comic Con Dortmund Spring Edition!

Den Plan für MÜNCHEN GIBT ES HIER.

Panels
Panels
Panels
Panels

ARTISTS & COMICS

Freu dich auf tolle Künstler, Zeichner und Cartoonisten. In unserer Artist-Alley kannst du kleinen und großen Helden, deren Waffen u.a. Papier und Stift sind, über die Schulter schauen. Auch für Sammler ist an den Händlerständen gesorgt.

Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics
Artists & Comics

Hast du dich schon mal gefragt, welches Gesicht im wahren Leben zu Sheldon Cooper oder Daryl Dixon gehört? Bei uns hast du regelmäßig die Chance, großartige Synchronsprecher persönlich zu treffen, dir eine Sprachnachricht für deine Mailbox aufnehmen zu lassen oder einfach nur ein Autogramm zu holen, ein gemeinsames Foto zu schießen und ein kleines Pläuschchen zu halten.

SYNCHRON-AREA

SYNCHRON-AREA

Hast du dich schon mal gefragt, welches Gesicht im wahren Leben zu der deutschen Stimme von Sheldon Cooper oder Daryl Dixon gehört? Bei uns hast du regelmäßig die Chance, großartige Synchronsprecher persönlich zu treffen, dir eine Sprachnachricht für deine Mailbox aufnehmen zu lassen oder einfach nur ein Autogramm zu holen, ein gemeinsames Foto zu schießen und ein kleines Pläuschchen zu halten.

Synchro-Area
Synchro-Area
Synchro-Area
Synchro-Area

COSPLAY UNIVERSE

Was wäre eine Convention ohne Cosplay? Freu dich auf unseren Cosplay-Bereich mit professionellen Cosplayern und natürlich einem epischen Cosplay-Contest!

COSPLAY CONTEST

Der Cosplay-Contest findet bei der German Comic Con Dortmund Spring Edition am Samstag um 14:55 Uhr statt.
Du möchtest gerne dabei sein und beim Contest teilnehmen?
Dann melde dich JETZT an. Dies ist bereits ab sofort für alle 2019er Events möglich.
Schreibe einfach eine E-Mail mit allen nötigen Anforderungen und Infos an cosplay@germancomiccon.com. Vergiss nicht dazu zu schreiben, bei welchem Event du am Contest teilnehmen möchtest.
Erfahre HIER mehr.

COSPLAY-UMKLEIDEN

Du bist Cosplayer und möchtest dich erst in der Halle umziehen oder frisch machen? Kein Problem. Auf unseren Events gibt es idR immer eine Cosplay-Umkleid, die du entsprechend nutzen kannst. Wo genau die Umkleide liegt, erfährst du über den Hallenplan, der kurz vor jedem Event veröffentlicht wird.

WAFFENREGELN

Alle Waffenimitationen werden vor dem Betreten des Messegeländes einem Waffencheck unterzogen. Damit der Messebesuch für alle Besucher zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird, müssen einige Hinweise zum Tragen von Waffenimitationen auf der Convention eingehalten werden. Sollten Waffen beim Waffencheck durchfallen, werden diese am Eingang von uns für euch verwahrt und beim Verlassen der Convention zurückgegeben.
Erfahre HIER mehr.

Cosplay
Cosplay
Cosplay
Cosplay

Get ready für coole Prop- & Kulissennachbauten, Filmautos sowie Fan-Gruppen, die besondere Attraktionen an ihren Ständen präsentieren. Vor Ort kannst du natürlich auch jede Menge Fotos machen und alle deine Fragen stellen.

ENTERTAINMENT

ENTERTAINMENT

Get ready für coole Prop- & Kulissennachbauten, Filmautos sowie Fan-Gruppen, die besondere Attraktionen an ihren Ständen präsentieren. Vor Ort kannst du natürlich auch jede Menge Fotos machen und alle deine Fragen stellen.

Prop Shoots: Du in deiner Lieblings-Kulisse

Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment

Attraktionen & Action

Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment

Frangruppen & mehr

Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment
Entertainment

SHOPPING

Auf der Suche nach etwas Exklusivem für dich selbst oder nach ausgefallenen Geschenken? In den Händlerhallen findest du jede Menge abweschlungsreiche Items: Merchandise, Figuren, Funko Pops, Toys, Poster, Filme, Bücher, Comics, Sammlerstücke und vieles mehr.

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping

Hier der finale Überblick der GERMAN COMIC CON MÜNCHEN 2019.

Ein Hallenplan-Update sowie der Hallenplan für die anderen Events folgt kurz vor dem jeweiligen Event. 

HALLENPLAN

HALLENPLAN

Hier der finale Überblick der GERMAN COMIC CON MÜNCHEN 2019.

Ein Hallenplan-Update sowie der Hallenplan für die anderen Events folgt kurz vor dem jeweiligen Event. 

Hallenplan
Hallenplan
Hallenplan
Hallenplan

PHOTO SHOOT PLAN

Du möchtest ein professionelles Foto mit deinem Lieblingsstar machen? Kein Problem!

Der Photo Shoot Plan für alle Cons (München, Berlin, Dortmund Dezember) folgt kurz vor dem jeweilgen Event.

Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Photo Plan

Der Bühnenplan folgt kurz vor dem jeweiligen Event.

Den Plan für MÜNCHEN GIBT ES HIER.

BÜHNENPLAN

BÜHNENPLAN

Der Bühnenplan folgt kurz vor dem jeweiligen Event.

Den Plan für MÜNCHEN GIBT ES HIER.

Photo Plan
Photo Plan
Bühnenplan
Bühnenplan
Bühnenplan
Bühnenplan

Änderungen vorbehalten