REGISTRATION

Dealer & exhibitors

You are a dealer or exhibitor and are interested in a booth at one of our events? Sell your product on site and get in direct contact with your target group and your customers! Whether merchandise, posters, plush, jewelry, photos, autographs, action figures e.t.c. – with us you are in the right spot!

Shops (Password on request by mail via exhibitors@germancomiccon.com)

Comic Con Ahoy
GCC Dortmund Spring
GCC München
GCC Berlin – BACK 2021
GCC Dortmund
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

You are a publisher, manufacturer or promoter and are interested in an entertainment / advertising / promotion appearance at a GERMAN COMIC CON or advertisement booking at the events or online / offline (banners, ads, flyering and much more)? Send an email to exhibitors@germancomiccon.com, we will advise you and create an individual offer.

Publisher, Promoter, Marketing

Publisher, Promoter, Marketing

You are a publisher, manufacturer or promoter and are interested in an entertainment / advertising / promotion appearance at a GERMAN COMIC CON or advertisement booking at the events or online / offline (banners, ads, flyering and much more)? Send an email to exhibitors@germancomiccon.com, we will advise you and create an individual offer.

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

Fan groups & Cosplay

Would you like to be part of our event/s with your friends as a fan group and present yourself with your own booth?

Then email us with a brief overview of which topic you are dealing with, how much space you need, what program you would like to offer to the spectators at your stand and how many people you will be on site: sven@germancomiccon.com.
We look forward to seeing you!

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

Are you a press representative and want to report on GERMAN COMIC CON BEFORE the respective event?

Then we would be happy to support you with image material, sound bites from the organizer and precise information.

In this case, please contact: presse@germancomiccon.com.

Press accreditations for on-site reporting and post-reporting have no longer been available since 2020. No exceptions will be made – neither on request, nor on repeated request, nor when inquiring elsewhere at GERMAN COMIC CON.

Serious interview inquiries are gladly forwarded to the star guests IN FRONT OF an event. Please send those inquiries to presse@germancomiccon.com.

Since no press accreditations are granted for the events, there is no longer any local support.

Press representatives are of course still allowed access to every GERMAN COMIC CON and any form of reporting is still welcome – the organizer only reserves the right to interrupt and / or end interview situations at any time himself or through commissioned staff, should the program or Starguests and / or the event be disturbed in any case.

Tickets to access the events are available in our shops.

There is no press entrance and no press wristbands.

To be included in our press newsletter, please send an email with the subject RECEIVE PRESS NEWSLETTER to presse@germancomiccon.com.

PRESS MATERIAL
The material (logos and photos) may be used for editorial reporting free of charge, please send supporting documents to presse@germancomiccon.com

Press

Press

Are you a press representative and want to report on GERMAN COMIC CON BEFORE the respective event?

Then we would be happy to support you with image material, sound bites from the organizer and precise information.

In this case, please contact: presse@germancomiccon.com.

Press accreditations for on-site reporting and post-reporting have no longer been available since 2020. No exceptions will be made – neither on request, nor on repeated request, nor when inquiring elsewhere at GERMAN COMIC CON.

Serious interview inquiries are gladly forwarded to the star guests IN FRONT OF an event. Please send those inquiries to presse@germancomiccon.com.

Since no press accreditations are granted for the events, there is no longer any local support.

Press representatives are of course still allowed access to every GERMAN COMIC CON and any form of reporting is still welcome – the organizer only reserves the right to interrupt and / or end interview situations at any time himself or through commissioned staff, should the program or Starguests and / or the event be disturbed in any case.

Tickets to access the events are available in our shops.

There is no press entrance and no press wristbands.

To be included in our press newsletter, please send an email with the subject RECEIVE PRESS NEWSLETTER to presse@germancomiccon.com.

PRESS MATERIAL
The material (logos and photos) may be used for editorial reporting free of charge, please send supporting documents to presse@germancomiccon.com

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

COSPLAY CONTEST

The Cosplay Contest is one of the highlights of every Comic Con and usually takes place on Saturday at 1 pm on the Main Stage. You would like to be there and take part in the contest?
Then apply NOW by e-mail. Registrations are now possible for all 2019 events.
Just write an e-mail with all the necessary requirements and information to cosplay@germancomiccon.com.
Do not forget to include at which event you would like to participate in the contest.
Learn more HERE.

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

The most important thing of every GERMAN COMIC CON are our volunteers.

We are always looking for new members who support our team at the events on site: We look forward to helpers who have already gained experience in various events and conventions, but newcomers are also welcome. Above all, one thing is important: your enthusiasm.

As a con-helper you have the unique opportunity to look behind the scenes and to shape the events
with us as a team.
Being a helper means having fun – but also hard work and sometimes stress. We expect from you full commitment at the event and joy in what you do. Because only in this way a team spirit develops and thus in the long term a reliable team – and friendships.

You want to do that?
You are at least 18 years old, reliable, loyal, team player and would like to be a volunteer at one or more of our events? Then apply now and send an email to crew@germancomiccon.com. You will receive further information via e-mail.

There are many tasks at our events where you can be supportive:

Queue Coordination – Sales Personnel – Infopoint – Runner – Supervisor – Entrance Area – Stage – Service and Assistance Staff – Cosplay Area – Photo Shoot Area – Setup / Dismantling

Attention: We do not give any specific positions and tasks in advance. We are happy to take notes if you would like to help in a special position, because you may already have gained experience there, but we cannot promise you this position. It is important to us that you prepare yourself to do a little bit of everything during the weekend, because we want our helpers to get to know all aspects of the event, because only then they are able to understand and assess all positions and areas in the long term.

CREW

CREW

The most important thing of every GERMAN COMIC CON are our volunteers.

We are always looking for new members who support our team at the events on site: We look forward to helpers who have already gained experience in various events and conventions, but newcomers are also welcome. Above all, one thing is important: your enthusiasm.

As a con-helper you have the unique opportunity to look behind the scenes and to shape the events
with us as a team.
Being a helper means having fun – but also hard work and sometimes stress. We expect from you full commitment at the event and joy in what you do. Because only in this way a team spirit develops and thus in the long term a reliable team – and friendships.

You want to do that?
You are at least 18 years old, reliable, loyal, team player and would like to be a volunteer at one or more of our events? Then apply now and send an email to crew@germancomiccon.com. You will receive further information via e-mail.

There are many tasks at our events where you can be supportive:

Queue Coordination – Sales Personnel – Infopoint – Runner – Supervisor – Entrance Area – Stage – Service and Assistance Staff – Cosplay Area – Photo Shoot Area – Setup / Dismantling

Attention: We do not give any specific positions and tasks in advance. We are happy to take notes if you would like to help in a special position, because you may already have gained experience there, but we cannot promise you this position. It is important to us that you prepare yourself to do a little bit of everything during the weekend, because we want our helpers to get to know all aspects of the event, because only then they are able to understand and assess all positions and areas in the long term.

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

Changes reserved.

Anmeldung

Händler & Künstler

Sie sind Händler oder Aussteller und sind an einem Stand auf einem unserer Events interessiert? Verkaufen Sie vor Ort Ihr Produkt und treten Sie in direkten Kontakt mit Ihrer Zielgruppe und Ihren Kunden! Ob Merch, Poster, Plüsch, Schmuck, Fotos, Autogramme, Action Figuren u.v.m., bei uns sind Sie genau richtig!

Shops (Das Passwort erhalten Sie auf Anfrage per Mail via exhibitors@germancomiccon.com)

Comic Con Ahoy
GCC Dortmund Spring
GCC München
GCC Berlin – BACK 2021
GCC Dortmund
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

Sie sind Publisher, Hersteller oder Promoter und sind an einem Entertainment-/Werbe-/Promotionauftritt auf einer GERMAN COMIC CON oder Werbebuchungen auf den Events oder Online/Offline (Banner, Anzeigen, Flyering und vieles mehr) interessiert? Senden Sie eine eMail an exhibitors@germancomiccon.com, wir beraten Sie gerne und erstellen ein individuelles Angebot.

Publisher, Promo, Werbung

Publisher, Promo, Werbung

Sie sind Publisher, Hersteller oder Promoter und sind an einem Entertainment-/Werbe-/Promotionauftritt auf einer GERMAN COMIC CON oder Werbebuchungen auf den Events oder Online/Offline (Banner, Anzeigen, Flyering und vieles mehr) interessiert? Senden Sie eine eMail an exhibitors@germancomiccon.com, wir beraten Sie gerne und erstellen ein individuelles Angebot.

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

Fangruppen & Cosplayer

Du möchtest mit deinen Freunden als Fangruppe auf unserem/n Event/s dabei sein und dich/euch mit einem eigenen Stand präsentieren?

Dann meldet euch per eMail mit einer kurzen Übersicht, welches Thema ihr behandelt, wie viel Platz ihr benötigt, welches Programm ihr vor Ort den Zuschauern an eurem Stand bieten möchtet und mit wie viel Leuten ihr vor Ort sein werdet: sven@germancomiccon.com.
Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

Sie sind ein Pressevertreter und möchten VOR dem jeweiligen Event über die GERMAN COMIC CON berichten?

Dann unterstützen wir Sie gerne mit Bildmaterial, O-Tönen vom Veranstalter und punktgenauen Infos.

Wenden Sie sich in diesem Fall bitte an: presse@germancomiccon.com.

Presseakkreditierungen für eine Berichterstattung vor Ort sowie eine Nachberichterstattung stehen seit 2020 nicht mehr zur Verfügung. Ausnahmen werden nicht gemacht – weder auf Nachfrage, noch auf wiederholte Nachfrage, noch bei Anfrage an anderer Stelle der GERMAN COMIC CON.

Gerne werden seriöse Interviewanfragen an die Stargäste IM VORFELD eines Events weitergeleitet. Anfragen hierfür bitte ebenfalls an presse@germancomiccon.com.

Da für die Events keine Presseakkreditierungen vergeben werden, gibt es auch keine lokale Betreuung und Unterstützung mehr.

Pressevertretern ist natürlich weiterhin der Zugang zu jeder GERMAN COMIC CON gestattet und auch jede Form der Berichterstattung ist weiterhin willkommen – der Veranstalter behält sich lediglich vor, Interviewsituationen jederzeit selbst oder durch beauftragte Mitarbeiter zu unterbrechen und/oder zu beenden, sofern der Ablauf der Programmpunkte eines Stargastes und/oder der Veranstaltung gestört werden.

Tickets zum Zugang der Events sind über unsere Shops erhältlich.

Es gibt keinen Presseeingang und keine Pressebändchen.

Für die Aufnahme in unseren Presse-Newsletter schicken Sie bitte eine E-Mail mit dem Betreff AUFNAHME PRESSE NEWSLETTER an presse@germancomiccon.com.

PRESSE-MATERIAL
Das Material (Logos und Fotos) darf für redaktionelle Berichterstattungen unentgeltlich genutzt werden, bitte senden Sie Belege im Anschluss an presse@germancomiccon.com

Presse

Presse

Sie sind ein Pressevertreter und möchten VOR dem jeweiligen Event über die GERMAN COMIC CON berichten?

Dann unterstützen wir Sie gerne mit Bildmaterial, O-Tönen vom Veranstalter und punktgenauen Infos.

Wenden Sie sich in diesem Fall bitte an: presse@germancomiccon.com.

Presseakkreditierungen für eine Berichterstattung vor Ort sowie eine Nachberichterstattung stehen seit 2020 nicht mehr zur Verfügung. Ausnahmen werden nicht gemacht – weder auf Nachfrage, noch auf wiederholte Nachfrage, noch bei Anfrage an anderer Stelle der GERMAN COMIC CON.

Gerne werden seriöse Interviewanfragen an die Stargäste IM VORFELD eines Events weitergeleitet. Anfragen hierfür bitte ebenfalls an presse@germancomiccon.com.

Da für die Events keine Presseakkreditierungen vergeben werden, gibt es auch keine lokale Betreuung und Unterstützung mehr.

Pressevertretern ist natürlich weiterhin der Zugang zu jeder GERMAN COMIC CON gestattet und auch jede Form der Berichterstattung ist weiterhin willkommen – der Veranstalter behält sich lediglich vor, Interviewsituationen jederzeit selbst oder durch beauftragte Mitarbeiter zu unterbrechen und/oder zu beenden, sofern der Ablauf der Programmpunkte eines Stargastes und/oder der Veranstaltung gestört werden.

Tickets zum Zugang der Events sind über unsere Shops erhältlich.

Es gibt keinen Presseeingang und keine Pressebändchen.

Für die Aufnahme in unseren Presse-Newsletter schicken Sie bitte eine E-Mail mit dem Betreff AUFNAHME PRESSE NEWSLETTER an presse@germancomiccon.com.

PRESSE-MATERIAL
Das Material (Logos und Fotos) darf für redaktionelle Berichterstattungen unentgeltlich genutzt werden, bitte senden Sie Belege im Anschluss an presse@germancomiccon.com

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

COSPLAY CONTEST

Der Cosplay-Contest gehört zu den Highlights einer jeden Comic Con und findet in der Regel immer jeweils am Samstag um 13 Uhr auf der MainStage statt. Du möchtest gerne dabei sein und am Contest teilnehmen?
Dann bewirb dich JETZT per E-Mail. Anmeldungen sind ab sofort für alle 2019er Events möglich.
Schreibe einfach eine E-Mail mit allen nötigen Anforderungen und Infos an cosplay@germancomiccon.com.
Vergiss nicht dazu zu schreiben, bei welchem Event du am Contest teilnehmen möchtest.
Erfahre HIER mehr.

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

Das Wichtigste einer jeden GERMAN COMIC CON sind unsere freiwilligen Helfer.

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Mitgliedern, die unser Team bei den Events vor Ort unterstützen: Wir freuen uns auf Helfer, die bereits Erfahrung bei unterschiedlichsten Events und Conventions sammeln konnten, aber auch Neulinge sind bei uns herzlich willkommen. Wichtig ist vor allem eins: Dein Enthusiasmus.

Als Con-Helfer hast du die einmalige Chance, hinter die Kulissen zu blicken und mit uns als Team die Events zu gestalten.
Con-Helfer zu sein bedeutet viel Spaß – aber auch harte Arbeit und mitunter auch Stress. Wir erwarten von dir auf dem Event volle Einsatzbereitschaft und Freude bei dem was du tust. Denn nur so entwickelt sich ein Teamgedanke und somit langfristig auch ein zuverlässiges Team – und Freundschaften.

Darauf hast du Lust?
Du bist mindestens 18 Jahre alt, zuverlässig, loyal, teamfähig und möchtest gerne als freiwilliger Helfer bei einem oder mehreren unserer Events dabei sein? Dann Bewirb dich jetzt und sende eine eMail an crew@germancomiccon.com. Du bekommst im Anschluss weitere Infos per Mail.

Auf unseren Events gibt es viele Aufgabenbereiche, in denen du unterstützend eingesetzt werden kannst:

Warteschlangekoordination – Verkaufspersonal – Infopoint – Springer und Runner – Betreuer – Eingangsbereich, Einlass – Bühnenpersonal – Service- und Helferpersonal – Cosplay Area – Photo Shoot Bereich – Aufbau/Abbau

Achtung: Wir vergeben vorab grundsätzlich keine bestimmten Positionen und Aufgaben. Gerne notieren wir uns, wenn du ganz besonders gerne in einer speziellen Position eingesetzt werden möchtest, weil du hier vielleicht schon Erfahrung sammeln konntest, versprechen können wir dir diese Position aber nicht. Uns ist wichtig, dass du dich darauf einstellst, an dem Wochenende von allem ein bisschen zu machen, denn wir möchten, dass unsere Helfer alle Bereiche des Events kennenlernen, denn nur so können sie langfristig alle Positionen und Bereiche verstehen und einschätzen.

CREW

CREW

Das Wichtigste einer jeden GERMAN COMIC CON sind unsere freiwilligen Helfer.

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Mitgliedern, die unser Team bei den Events vor Ort unterstützen: Wir freuen uns auf Helfer, die bereits Erfahrung bei unterschiedlichsten Events und Conventions sammeln konnten, aber auch Neulinge sind bei uns herzlich willkommen. Wichtig ist vor allem eins: Dein Enthusiasmus.

Als Con-Helfer hast du die einmalige Chance, hinter die Kulissen zu blicken und mit uns als Team die Events zu gestalten.
Con-Helfer zu sein bedeutet viel Spaß – aber auch harte Arbeit und mitunter auch Stress. Wir erwarten von dir auf dem Event volle Einsatzbereitschaft und Freude bei dem was du tust. Denn nur so entwickelt sich ein Teamgedanke und somit langfristig auch ein zuverlässiges Team – und Freundschaften.

Darauf hast du Lust?
Du bist mindestens 18 Jahre alt, zuverlässig, loyal, teamfähig und möchtest gerne als freiwilliger Helfer bei einem oder mehreren unserer Events dabei sein? Dann Bewirb dich jetzt und sende eine eMail an crew@germancomiccon.com. Du bekommst im Anschluss weitere Infos per Mail.

Auf unseren Events gibt es viele Aufgabenbereiche, in denen du unterstützend eingesetzt werden kannst:

Warteschlangekoordination – Verkaufspersonal – Infopoint – Springer und Runner – Betreuer – Eingangsbereich, Einlass – Bühnenpersonal – Service- und Helferpersonal – Cosplay Area – Photo Shoot Bereich – Aufbau/Abbau

Achtung: Wir vergeben vorab grundsätzlich keine bestimmten Positionen und Aufgaben. Gerne notieren wir uns, wenn du ganz besonders gerne in einer speziellen Position eingesetzt werden möchtest, weil du hier vielleicht schon Erfahrung sammeln konntest, versprechen können wir dir diese Position aber nicht. Uns ist wichtig, dass du dich darauf einstellst, an dem Wochenende von allem ein bisschen zu machen, denn wir möchten, dass unsere Helfer alle Bereiche des Events kennenlernen, denn nur so können sie langfristig alle Positionen und Bereiche verstehen und einschätzen.

Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot
Photo Shoot

Änderungen vorbehalten