GCC Spring Edition

Dortmund SPRING

April 24 – 25, 2021

TICKETS
GCC München

Munich

July 3 – 4, 2021

TICKETS
GCC Berlin

Berlin

Back in 2021

TICKETS
GCC Dortmund

Dortmund

Dec 3 – 5, 2021

TICKETS
+++ Please note our GCC Dortmund 2020 Event has been postponed now to 3-5 December 2021 +++ More info and all details on tickets are sent to all ticket buyers via email +++

COVID-19 UPDATE

ATTENTION: The Covid-19 situation presents us all with new challenges. Due to the ban on holding major events in Germany, this year’s German Comic Con Dortmund will not take place on December 5-6, 2020.

All tickets that are currently valid for the December 2020 event will continue to be valid and will be pushed to German Comic Con Dortmund December 3-5, 2021. This applies to both the tickets postponed from April / May / August to December and the current December tickets and applies to both tickets bought via TicketPay and tickets bought via Eventbrite.

All previously confirmed star guests of the German Comic Con Dortmund 2020 will take part in the December 2021 event according to the current status 1:1.

The areas BLOOD DIARY, POP’S and ROSEWOOD REUNION are also postponed 1:1.

And another great news: Due to the high number of star guests, we will extend the event to THREE DAYS again next year, i.e. we will celebrate the start of the German Comic Con Dortmund 2021 on Friday, December 3rd, 2021 together with you!

Regardless of this, as a precautionary measure, we have also stopped the pre sales for the German Comic Con Dortmund Spring Edition on April 24-25, 2021 and will wait with the further ticket sales until a clear ray of light appears without worrying about that too this event has to be postponed again. This means that the April date will remain, but we will not be selling any more tickets at the moment.

Of course, the TOGETHER WE ARE STRONG vouchers will continue and the validity will be extended by one year. This means you can easily redeem the vouchers at our events next year as well as the year after that!

Get ready

for an eventful

PROGRAM

Let’s celebrate the comic and superhero fandom and make GERMAN COMIC CON something special together! Join us and look forward to a full program: action and entertainment with the stars on stage, panels, photo shoots and autograph sessions. A big cosplay contest, comics, mangas, animes, artists and draftsmen, voice actors, photo points, workshops, games, lots of fan groups, merchandise as far as the eye can see and much more. A weekend full of entertainment for the whole family. Be a part of it!

These stars & guests

are waiting for you

A PROGRAM filled with

ENTERTAINMENT & FUN

Photo Shoots
Cosplay & Contest
Autogrammstunden
Props, Kulissen, Fan-Gruppen
Shopping Area
Artists & Comic
Inhalt
Frage-Antwort Panels auf der Bühne
Synchro-Area
Bühnenplan
Photo Plan
Hallenplan

Touch for more information

Photo Shoots
Cosplay & Contest
Autogrammstunden
Props, Kulissen, Fan-Gruppen
Shopping Area
Artists & Comic
Frage-Antwort Panels auf der Bühne
Synchro-Area
Bühnenplan
Photo Plan
Hallenplan

DON’T MISS

There is a collection of different merchandise from different GERMAN COMIC CONS. Find out more soon!

Changes reserved.

NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE

Yes, please keep me up to date

CONTACT

Do you have any further questions, criticisms or suggestions? Then write us!

OUR PARTNERS

Westfalenhalle Dortmund
Station Berlin
Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Gratis Comic Tag
Suitstuff
Rent 4 Event
Filmundo
UCI

GCC Spring Edition

Dortmund SPRING

24. – 25. April 2021

TICKETS
GCC München

München

03. – 04. Juli 2021

TICKETS
GCC Berlin

Berlin

Back in 2021

TICKETS
GCC Dortmund

Dortmund Winter

3. – 5. Dez. 2021

TICKETS
Zum Trailer
GCC Spring Edition

Dortmund SPRING

24. – 25. April 2021

TICKETS
GCC München

München

03. – 04. Juli 2021

TICKETS
GCC Berlin

Berlin

Back in 2021

TICKETS
GCC Dortmund

Dortmund Winter

3. – 5. Dez. 2021

TICKETS
+++ Achtung: Die German Comic Con Dortmund 2020 wurde auf den 3-5 Dezember 2021 verschoben +++ Alle Infos und Details gehen per E-Mail an alle betroffenen Ticketkäufer +++

COVID-19 UPDATE

ACHTUNG: Die Covid-19 Situation stellt uns alle vor neue Herausforderungen. Aufgrund des Verbots bezüglich der Durchführung von Großveranstaltungen in Deutschland, wird die diesjährige German Comic Con Dortmund am 5-6 Dezember 2020 nicht stattfinden.

Alle Tickets, die aktuell für das Dezember-2020-Event gültig sind, behalten weiterhin ihre Gültigkeit und werden auf die German Comic Con Dortmund 3-5 Dezember 2021 geschoben. Dies gilt sowohl für die von April / Mai / August auf Dezember geschobenen Tickets, als auch die aktuellen Dezember Tickets und betrifft sowohl die über TicketPay gekauften Tickets, als auch die über Eventbrite gekauften Tickets.

Alle bislang bestätigten Stargäste der German Comic Con Dortmund 2020 werden nach aktuellem Stand 1:1 an dem Dezember 2021 Event teilnehmen.

Auch die Areas BLOOD DIARY, POP’S und ROSEWOOD REUNION werden 1:1 geschoben.

Und noch ein Vorteil: Wir werden aufgrund der hohen Stargastanzahl das Event nächstes Jahr wieder auf DREI TAGE ausdehnen, d.h. wir werden den Auftakt der German Comic Con Dortmund 2021 bereits am Freitag den 3.12.2021 gemeinsam mit euch feiern!

Unabhängig davon haben wir aktuell vorsorglich auch den Vorverkauf für die German Comic Con Dortmund Spring Edition am 24-25 April 2021 gestoppt und werden mit dem weiteren Ticketverkauf zunächst abwarten, bis sich ein eindeutiger Lichtblick am Himmel zeigt, ohne Sorge davor zu haben, dass auch dieses Event wieder verschoben werden muss. Das heißt, dass der April-Termin zwar weiterhin bestehen bleibt, wir aber aktuell keine weiteren Tickets mehr verkaufen werden.

Selbstverständlich bleiben die TOGETHER WE ARE STRONG Voucher weiterhin bestehen und die Gültigkeit wird um ein Jahr verlängert. Somit könnt ihr die Voucher sowohl nächstes, als auch übernächstes Jahr noch problemlos auf unseren Events einlösen!

FREU DICH AUF

EIN PRALL GEFÜLLTES

PROGRAMM

Lass uns das Comic- und Superhelden-Fandom feiern und die GERMAN COMIC CON gemeinsam zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen! Sei dabei und freu dich auf ein prall gefülltes Programm: Action und Unterhaltung mit den Stars auf der Bühne, Panels, Photo Shoots und Autogrammstunden. Ein großer Cosplay-Contest, Comics, Mangas, Animes, Zeichner, Synchronsprecher, Photopoints, Workshops, Games, jede Menge Fangruppen, Merchandise soweit das Auge reicht und vieles mehr. Ein Wochenende voller Entertainment für die ganze Familie. Be part of it!

DIESE STARS & GÄSTE

WARTEN U.A. AUF DICH

EIN PROGRAMM VOLLER

ENTERTAINMENT & FUN

Photo Shoots
Cosplay & Contest
Autogrammstunden
Props, Kulissen, Fan-Gruppen
Shopping Area
Artists & Comic
Inhalt
Frage-Antwort Panels auf der Bühne
Synchro-Area
Bühnenplan
Photo Plan
Hallenplan

Touch für mehr Informationen

Photo Shoots
Cosplay & Contest
Autogrammstunden
Props, Kulissen, Fan-Gruppen
Shopping Area
Artists & Comic
Frage-Antwort Panels auf der Bühne
Synchro-Area
Bühnenplan
Photo Plan
Hallenplan

NICHT VERPASSEN

Über die Jahre hat sich natürlich auch unterschiediches GERMAN COMIC CON Merchandise entwickelt. Hierzu demnächst mehr

Änderungen vorbehalten.

NEWSLETTER

ANMELDEN

Ja, bitte haltet mich über Neuigkeiten auf dem Laufenden

KONTAKT

Du hast noch weitere Fragen, Kritik oder Anregungen? Dann schreib uns einfach!

UNSERE PARTNER

Westfalenhalle Dortmund
Station Berlin
Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Gratis Comic Tag
Suitstuff
Rent 4 Event
Filmundo
UCI